Register

Thread: Who cruises?

Who cruises?

going on another one in Oct. 8 day ln CArnival. last one I went on I met some really nice guys in the gym.
    (showers and sauna)

Re: Who cruises?

I no longer do, but in my youth I met lots of men, women and couples on cruises. Not even lifestyle or bi/gay/lgbt cruises. Just good old cruises.

I worked as a musician. I usually went back to my cabin after playing music, put on my swimsuit, got a drink at a bar and hung out on the topmost deck in a hot tub and met people there. I also met a lovely lady in a bar one night and went back to her cabin to play. Her husband came into the cabin while we were playing and I almost freaked out...she explained they were swingers and we can all play together...it was hot. I stood by the bed and said "if your gonna fuck my wife, you'll need to suck my dick too"...and so I did..

I actually met a guy who was the massage guy on the ship. He was an amazing masseuse and I got a bit aroused during the session and he knew it..we ended up 69'ing on the floor of the massage room and got off. He said he would "track me down later" and sure enough, we met at a bar in the lounge. After some friendly conversation we took it back to my cabin and played a bit.