Register

csrakate

Maybe Change isn't so bad after all......

Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average.
Change is on the front burner for those of us here at Bisexual.com as we navigate our way through a new, and, IMO, improved website. (Thanks Drew!) I am pleasantly surprised as to how quickly I adapted to the new format since I have never considered myself technically savvy. I was a computer novice and an internet virgin when I first arrived at Bisexual.com over five years ago. A lot has changed since that day when I first logged on and while I am excited about my new found comfort with the internet and all things computer related, I am mostly excited about the changes that have taken place with me personally.