PDA

View Full Version : Bisexual Etiquette/Logistics

BiByNature
Jul 10, 2010, 3:14 PM
I have a question about “Bisexual Etiquette” or “Logistics” when men get together for sex. I have no actual experience yet, but if I do decide to live out my fantasies, I will have to deal with it.

I know that everyone is different, but if I masturbate while fantasizing about a bisexual encounter, as soon as I have an orgasm, I instantly lose all desire to do anything sexual with a man. Another personal thing is that I am only interested in oral sex. Based on what I have seen on this and other forums, I know that there are many men who share my curiosity and libido. So, given these ground rules, I see a potential problem.

If I hook up with a male partner who has the same libido and sexuality that I do, and he blows me, I won’t be able to reciprocate for some time – perhaps hours. I assume that he will have the same reaction if I blow him. I wonder how others (who have actual experience) deal with this. Do they take turns – this time me, next time you? Does the second partner just masturbate, and wait for the next time? It seems awkward – especially if they hook up for a ‘quickie’.

I know that many will assume that I can change my libido over time, and that I will overcome my inhibitions after an orgasm, and I am open to it - I’m always looking to explore new things. But for the purpose of this discussion, please assume that my sexual desires and behaviors will not change. I am interested in finding out how others, with the same libido, and who have actual experience, have dealt with this situation.

lovescum2
Jul 10, 2010, 3:54 PM
Well I'm bi and feel that way too, I agree with LeF. Blow him first and that should solve you problem for you...

BiByNature
Jul 10, 2010, 4:15 PM
If I suck him off first, then he will lose his interest/libido, and he won't reciprocate. I would like it if both could be satisfied.