PDA

View Full Version : Hello Everyone

Danny Ocho
Mar 5, 2010, 1:27 AM
Hello everyone, my name is Daniel and I'm here to find myself. I'm not too big on introductions, so let me start out.

First of all, I'm bisexual.

That's out of the way, this is about me:

- I'm a graphic designer

- I love playing fantasy football and I support the Tennessee Titans.

- I love college football and proudly support my team, the Alabama Crimson Tide.

- I like listening to classic rock, some hip-hop (mostly anti-autotune stuff, and I listen to heavy metal. I don't enjoy pop and electro music all that much.

- I'm a libertarian and I don't support Obama's policies and I know that I will receive criticism of my political views. I'm an outspoken person and I say things to get off my chest when there's something I like or dislike. I support the War on Terrorism, I'm for capitalism, I'm for the fair tax, and so on.

I'm here to find myself, you know, find your identity. I only confessed to two people about my bisexuality (one of my friends and my sister) and I'm afraid to fully come out because of judgment and fears of being disowned by my friends and family.

Some personal shit and I might be embarrassed, but since this is a bisexual forum, fuck it. TBFH, I get aroused by male and female feet. I've licked both sexes' feet and I enjoyed it. Also, I've sucked dick twice in my life: One time in a pool 10 years ago and on a waterbead when the person's sleeping. I never had pussy because I'm not all attracted to it or tried it but I did suck a boob and it wasn't too bad. I'm mostly attracted to men more than women, that's probably how I was made. :/

I don't know if that's a little too much information.

I'm just wanting to find myself and make friends and some enemies in the process.

Anyways, I'm here and I hope to meet you all soon.

MarieDelta
Mar 5, 2010, 9:09 AM
Welcome Danny!

http://www.myspacebrand.com/graphics/welcome/_img/welcome123.gif

Realist
Mar 5, 2010, 9:35 AM