PDA

View Full Version : For Azrael

Realist
Jul 16, 2009, 8:11 AM
You wrote me privately: "don't force me to make an example out of you, publically"

Since you won't accept PMs, here's my response:

I have no idea what you want, or why you wrote that.

It's apparent to me that your intellect is mostly over my head and I'm often left wondering, "What in hell is he saying, or, what did he mean by that?" I would probably understand Russian, or Martian, better than your English.

Darkeyes makes more sense to me than you do!

I admit, I'm no wizard, intellectually. I'm also 69 years old and from a completely different era, and maybe even planet than you are.. So, if you expect me to understand you, you'd better use more common and mundane English.

Developing a reasonable train of thought, that has an obvious progression from beginning, to the body, and then having a decent ending, would help, too.

Also, Being a computer novice, I can't see anything specific about the site you sent.

Not trying to be a smart-ass, here, but I usually do not know where you're coming from, nor do I understand most of what you say.

So, why you wrote what you did, I have no idea. It sounds like a threat, or even blackmail, to me. If it was meant to be intellectually titillating, it failed to do so. If it was meant as an actual threat, I've lived through several wars where the threats were real, so do whatever you feel you must..

Basically, for your answer, here's I have for you:

If you care to communicate with me, get down on my level. You are WAY over my head. If you don't care if I understand you, or not, then quit sending me messages!

rissababynta
Jul 16, 2009, 9:36 AM
LMAO

This is great.

What the fuck did you do now?!

*wondering if I'm next on the chopping block for one reason or another*

BrotherJack
Jul 16, 2009, 9:59 AM
You wrote me privately: "don't force me to make an example out of you, publically"

Since you won't accept PMs, here's my response: