PDA

View Full Version : AN INTRODUCTION!

conswala1987
Jun 7, 2009, 12:12 PM
hiya everyone
ive jus been reading through some of the threads and ive learnt so much ! im new to this so i thought i would say a hello to everyone and introduce myself my names emma. im married bt have an understanding straight husband who allows me to experiment ... so introduction over ...
now i need a bit of advise there is this beutifull girl i really have a huge thing for ( yes my husband knows and is fine with it ) bt i want to let her know i like her bt dont want to compleatly freak her out (she is also bi) bt is a friend of me and my husband any pointers or tips please ???? compleatly lost ! :tongue:
thankyou for any help in advance xxx

Doggie_Wood
Jun 7, 2009, 1:09 PM
Welcome to the site emma. Cumm and join us in the chat room sometime.
As to your gf situation: Be honest and straight forward in a gentle way. You can drop hints of how you feel abaout her. Gentle touches here, there, run your finger briefly through her hair (fingers lightly touching her ear). Tell her she look real hot in that (a particular) outfit, skirt, dress, tight jeans and top.

Just my two cents :2cents:
Welcome anyway!

Doggie :doggie:

codybear3
Jun 7, 2009, 2:03 PM
Welcome to your new home, Emma... As for your gf, if she happens to be a friend of yours and your hubby, just have a sit down with her and ease into the "I don't want to ruin our friendship, but what if you and I...." and see where it goes from there... Be easy and gentle and talk about it without trying to make it into some kind of issue so as not to make your friend uncomfortable... if she starts gettin' buggy, back off completely until another opportunity arises for you to try and talk with her again... Hope my ramblin' helped some... :paw::paw:

conswala1987
Jun 7, 2009, 2:04 PM