PDA

View Full Version : Any hints for a Newbie ??

Noluckinlove
Oct 5, 2008, 10:57 AM
Hi just need some help finding clubs or ideas on where I can find some bisexual people in my hometown... I am brand new to the bisexual scene and also very shy. I am willing to put my shyness on hold now though to find the right cpl to teach me the ropes of being in a bisexual friendship. Just need some tips from the pros.

FalconAngel
Oct 5, 2008, 12:45 PM
Starting with posting is a good start, but you should check for some local Bi groups.

Some people suggest Craig's list, too.

Cherokee_Mountaincat
Oct 8, 2008, 6:46 PM
Pop into chat and meet some of us. I know theres people in there from Fla all the time looking for friends :}
Welcome to the group Sweetie
Cat

TaylorMade
Oct 9, 2008, 2:17 AM
Hi just need some help finding clubs or ideas on where I can find some bisexual people in my hometown... I am brand new to the bisexual scene and also very shy. I am willing to put my shyness on hold now though to find the right cpl to teach me the ropes of being in a bisexual friendship. Just need some tips from the pros.

One. . . keep posting. There are some couples on the site that are looking for single males. Visibility= more responses.

Two. . .Orlando should have something- - if you work for The Rat, I know they have an LGBT support group, or maybe try the nudist resorts or something.

Beyond that, got nothin'.

Good luck, don't withdraw too much- - learn to develop your "8th sense (when someone is dicking you around)" and a thick skin.

*Taylor*

Cherokee_Mountaincat
Oct 9, 2008, 2:53 AM
Well thats rude as hell. Way ta go Turkey. Make a newbie Reallly feel welcomed.:mad::mad:
Dont pay him any mind, Sugar. Just come on in and make some good friends.
Oh Drewwwww....I think ya let one accidently slip through..
Cat

TrimBeardHairyBod
Oct 9, 2008, 10:01 AM
Don't be so desperate and pathetic for one thing.