PDA

View Full Version : I need help (suggestions please)

luvemboth28
Sep 18, 2008, 1:42 AM
I'm new to this bi sexual thing. My boyfriend is bi also and would like to have a 3 sum with another guy . I'm down with it but I'm kind of scared that I may be jealous seeing him with someone besides me. Thinking about it really turns me on and I would like to make our fantasy come true but I'm not sure how to handle the emotional part of it. Can I please get some suggestions on how to deal with it . Thanks I can't wait to hear what everyone has to say:)

luvemboth28
Sep 18, 2008, 8:35 AM
Let me clarify my original post due to pm's I have received since this post.

My bf is NOT pressuring me to have have sex with another person, he doesn't want me to have sex with another guy, at all. The mmf scenerio would be mostly the guys goin at it and me just watching and maybe joining in to help the other guy take care of my bf. We both think this fantasy is a huge turn on. We have had a few fmf experiences in the past and he has no issues with me being with another girl (who would?)

hopefully this clears up some of the confusion.

FalconAngel
Sep 18, 2008, 10:40 AM
We have had a few fmf experiences in the past and he has no issues with me being with another girl (who would?)

Well, it sounds like the issue is all on you. Why do you think that you would be jealous of him with another guy if you were not jealous of him with another girl?

More importantly, if you think that you will get jealous of him with another guy while you are there, then perhaps you do not understand your own bisexuality as much as you think that you do.

My Wife and I have not had that problem at all. If she were Bi, then I don't think that I could feel jealousy if she were with another woman. The same issues apply as if we were a straight couple swinging.