PDA

View Full Version : Am I Bi?

Lestat
Nov 15, 2005, 7:16 PM
Hi-

I recently signed up to this site and this is my first post. This will probably seem like a very stupid question to you guys, but I'm hoping someone will take the time to answer some of my questions. Also, I hope I don't write something offensive because I'm very new to this stuff. I aplogize in advance if I offend anyone. Also, if this subject is out of place here I'd appreciate if someone could please direct me to the proper place where this post belongs. Thanks.

For the longest time, nothing has turned me on more than any scenario involving two or more guys with a single girl. It never even crossed my mind that this was a gay or even a bi fetish. My interest seemed to be mainly from the female's perspective. The thought of a single girl being ravished my multiple men is extremely exciting to me. To this day I can't exactly explain what it is about this that appeals to me so.

However lately, I've become disenchanted with most gangbang or group sites that feature MMF. Mainly, because they lack any form of intimacy. Most, simply feature guys selfishly using the woman for their own pleasure and that's it.

Again, what I crave is knowing that ALL three are sharing in an intimate moment. Actually, what I crave is seeing a girl in a state of sexual ecstasy as the guys work her over as a team.

It finally dawned on me that this might require a bit of bi-ness on the part of the guys. Maybe the reason I couldn't get my fulfill of intimacy is because it is unreasonable to expect a straight guy to be willing to lick a girl's pussy while another guy fucks her. I would think this would put most women in heaven, but what straight guy would be willing to THAT for a girl? The same thing for getting close enough to one another to trade intimate kisses with a girl one after the other, or get close enough to simultaneously lick her pussy and/or ass, etc.