PDA

View Full Version : I can finally say hello!

buck-rogers
Nov 16, 2007, 1:49 AM
Hello everybody, I'm new so I decided I would do the obligatory first post. I just recently turned 18 and thought that this would be the opportune moment to join. I feel like I know many of you already because I have been coming to this site for about two years now to read articles and discussions. You have really helped me through some rough patches and for that I'd like to say thank you. As you can probably tell from my screen name and avatar I am a huge Sci-Fi fan (especially Buck Rogers). In my spare time I collect vintage video games, vinyls and movies. I also enjoy writing and painting. I have known I was bisexual for most of high school and I came out of the closet about half-way through my time there. I look forward to meeting you and enjoying my time here. :compuser:

arana
Nov 16, 2007, 2:11 AM
Welcome to the site Buck and thank you for respecting the 18 yo rule by waiting to join. I hope that being a member will be all you hope and that you enjoy being here.

ambi53mm
Nov 16, 2007, 2:30 AM
Welcome to the site Buck and congratulations on surviving the first 18 years. Looking back I think sometimes they were the hardest...LOL in more ways than one. Safe Journey:)

Ambi:)

niftyshellshock
Nov 16, 2007, 3:06 AM