PDA

View Full Version : tattoo

alisbi
Aug 13, 2007, 6:26 AM
I love tattoos. To date I have seven. I want more. Problem is, I find myself in a situation where I cannot afford them. Is there anybody who can do quality tattoos for cheap or free or trade for???.

Artist
Aug 13, 2007, 7:02 AM
Hi,

It's a shame you live so far from us; I'm a tattooing apprentice and would be happy to do some work for you in exchange for.......all sorts of things. Let me know if you ever happen to be in Virginia.

MarieDelta
Aug 13, 2007, 12:20 PM
I find the idea of a tatoo more appealing than the actual tatoo.

I am always planning o get one, and thinking about the design and where it would be located. If I got all the tatoos I wanted there would be very little uncovered space on my body!

It's kind of like having a blank canvas, you can only draw so much on one then it's full.

I'd rather have the blank canvas. Not that there is anything at all wrong with having tattoos.

:bigrin:

Doggie_Wood
Aug 13, 2007, 8:41 PM
I find the idea of a tatoo more appealing than the actual tatoo.

I am always planning o get one, and thinking about the design and where it would be located. If I got all the tatoos I wanted there would be very little uncovered space on my body!

It's kind of like having a blank canvas, you can only draw so much on one then it's full.

I'd rather have the blank canvas. Not that there is anything at all wrong with having tattoos.

:bigrin:

Would you care to see my Rosebud tattoo that blossums when I get excited?:shades:
:doggie:

MarieDelta
Aug 13, 2007, 10:44 PM
Are you allowed to share that?

;)

Azrael
Aug 13, 2007, 10:55 PM