PDA

View Full Version : Should we bring in a 3rd person???

lilhonee
Aug 8, 2007, 9:22 AM
Hello All,
I am a newbie here and have some concerns that maybe some of you can help me with....Breif history I have been with a few women in the past. Had mostly great experiences and the last one was not so good....3some gone terribly wrong. Pretty much the man whom I cared about didn't respect the other woman's or my limitations. Yes, that ended my relationship with him. I will never be with anyone who does not have respect for me or others. Now 10 yrs later, I'm in a wonderful marriage,and we have a great sex life. My husband knows about my past. For the last few years I've found myself fantasizing about women. I told my husband and he bought me some movies...sweet isn't he...lol. Well, that took the edge off for a bit...I recently told him that I might like to actually be with another woman. I asked him what he thought abt bringing in someone. He said that would be fine but he would like to be a full participant. Honestly, it would be a bit strange to watch him make love to another woman...But, I would be too...so it is fair. He also said that if it would upset me that I could do it w/o him. I would not want to do that, to me if he's not involved it's cheating. Any suggestions....

kitten
Aug 8, 2007, 9:40 AM
Welcome to the site!

I think your profile says it all. You would like to have a girlfriend and you have discussed the basics with your husband. He is in agreement and wants to participate. You want to meet and get to know someone and take it from there.
As far as your feeling strange about him making love to another woman, that is understandable and you are right - you will be, too, and you want to share with him.