PDA

View Full Version : i'm a sims 2 addict!

rissababynta
Jun 29, 2007, 1:19 PM
i've been playing this computer game for about two years now. a few weeks ago i got the seasons expansion pack and yesterday i bought the pets expansion pack. though i feel a little foolish admiting it, i am SO addicted!

does anyone else love the sims 2?

i know a lot of people on this site are online a lot, which makes me wonder if anyone of you are game people as well as internet people. with computer games like the sims, the sims 2, vampire masquerade, world of warcraft, and SO MANY MORE...i'd like to see who is actually interested in what.

deletetacount123
Jun 29, 2007, 1:25 PM
Yep I play the Sims :)
My sims character is a very lesbian character lol

I think shes a homewrecker however..... she made married women fall in love with her and the husband divorced her!!!!!!!!!!!! *GASPS*
Was not my doing... the wife fell in love with my sim character first.

Tasha

rissababynta
Jun 29, 2007, 5:33 PM
i have made lesbians in the past haha. we adopted a few kids as well.

funny though, the one time when i should have divorced someone in the game i chose to kill them instead :tong: . mainly because i was too annoyed to remember how to divorce but, i got my frustration out anyway haha.

deletetacount123
Jun 29, 2007, 5:57 PM
i have made lesbians in the past haha. we adopted a few kids as well.

funny though, the one time when i should have divorced someone in the game i chose to kill them instead :tong: . mainly because i was too annoyed to remember how to divorce but, i got my frustration out anyway haha.

YOU KILLED?!?!?! My sim could never kill lol But its funny tho. I love the sim ghosts hehe Just be careful cause the ghosts can kil your sim :(

Tasha

rissababynta
Jun 29, 2007, 6:38 PM
i know! i remember the first time i had to beg the grim reaper to let my pregnant wife live after a ghost jumped out and spooked her! lol it was kind of amusing.