PDA

View Full Version : What the hecke does vanilla mean?

jackies
May 23, 2007, 4:39 PM
So forgive me...I'm a newbie...what does being vanilla mean?

Thanks for the info...

~Jackie

anne27
May 23, 2007, 4:45 PM
Vanilla or 'nilla usually mean normal, missionary style, plain sex.

Nothing wrong with it, but there are so many more flavors out there. :tong:

deletetacount123
May 23, 2007, 4:49 PM
Occuring to The L Word..... (between Papi and Shane)

Vanilla is to describe a White Person.

Some black people have a more chocolately colored skin so.....

chocolate and vanilla :)

biwords
May 23, 2007, 4:55 PM
"Sexually unadventurous" is usually implied.

Herbwoman39
May 23, 2007, 5:19 PM
Vanilla can also mean "boring".

DiamondDog
May 23, 2007, 7:16 PM
Vanilla means someone who isn't into BDSM or kink at all.

innaminka
May 23, 2007, 7:26 PM
Beside being a beautiful flavour....
Sexually it denotes (in others) an attitude of non-adventurism.
"That thing there, goes in this hole here, and nothing else goes anywhere!!!"

Long Duck Dong
May 23, 2007, 7:32 PM
lol the moment somebody mentions *vanilla * to me... I immediately think...
sex only in the bedroom, no foreplay, no passion or emotion, and going thru the motions of love making

however that is a bad opinion to have..... some people have the most passionate and deep *vanilla * lovemaking, lol

I know a few couples that have been married for a good number of years, and are totally happy and devoted to each other..... and have healthy sex lives.....vanilla sex lives lol

so I guess for me, vanilla refers to people that don't need the * kink* in their sex lives, they just need the company of each other... and that don't feel the need to * trip the light fantastic * to enjoy love making lol

flexuality
May 23, 2007, 9:51 PM
Another label???????? :eek:

AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :tong:

scubaman
May 24, 2007, 5:54 AM