PDA

View Full Version : newbie

anonyj13
May 4, 2007, 9:12 AM
hello all,
I'm new to all of this i hope i don't sound too stupid. Well, here's the situation. I am a married woman(not so happily at this time) who has recently come to terms with her sexuality. I find more and more that i would love to be with another woman. My husband does not know this and i really don't plan to tell him at this time. Don't think he would be understanding. i have to sneak around on the computer to get to these forums. Anyway, i have been with a woman before and it's really exciting to me. My problem is that i don't know if i'm truly bi or if my marriage is so stagnant that the thought of another man right just doesn't do it for me. has anybody had this problem. plz help.

Solomon
May 4, 2007, 9:35 AM
for stagnate marriages try this link:

www.marsvenus.com

and i think it is possible that frustrations with your marriage might certainly influence your thinking in terms of sexuality... but it's not a black and white rule either

so you're the ultimate judge on that for you :cool:

littlerayofsunshine
May 4, 2007, 11:18 AM
Hello and Welcome Anony,

I don't have any answers for you, but I wish you much luck and sucess on your quest of understanding. And don't even think for one second you sound stupid.

csrakate
May 4, 2007, 11:22 AM
Afraid I don't have any advice but I wanted to welcome you to this site. I am certain there are folks here who can help you..this is a site full of friendly and helpful people!

Welcome!!!

Hugs,
Kate

onewhocares
May 4, 2007, 11:22 AM
First and foremost....WELCOME. I hope you will find that this site is worth searching around for. It is a place to come for advice (from people who may have been in your situation), to find comfort an solice, and to make friends.