PDA

View Full Version : Any tips on pleasuring other females?

CuriousCoupleNC83
Apr 23, 2007, 11:30 AM
Ok, I've got a question for everyone because I'm VERY new at being with other women. I've only been with one other woman, and I've been with her twice. My question is, do you have any tips or pointers for newbies (like me) when it comes to pleasuring another woman orally? If you have any tips or tricks, it would be greatly appreciated! Thanks guys (and gals)! :bigrin:

kittylovers
Apr 23, 2007, 11:45 AM
I'd recommend doing what you'd like having done on you! I kiss all over before I start using my tongue. Sometimes, I take long strokes, sometimes short. It's kinda hard to describe accurately (or I lack the words), but my wife LOVES what I do!

biwords
Apr 23, 2007, 12:19 PM
Being one of those types who believes there's a book for everything, I'll suggest checking out any or all of the following, all available from amazon.com:

The Ultimate Guide to Cunnilingus, by Violet Blue (lesbian author)

She Comes First: The Thinking Man' Guide to Pleasuring a Woman, by Ian Kerner (no reason why a woman can't profit from reading this)

Thirty Days Hath April, by William Bley (written in novel form, but with the explicitly stated aim of providing very detailed instruction, and it does)

Being a man I can't evaluate these from a woman's perspective, obviously, but these were all recommended to me by women (not by lovers, if you're wondering!).

Happy trails!

mindfinding
Apr 23, 2007, 12:35 PM
If your looking to pleasure a woman,...take her shopping. :bigrin:

*just kidding ladies. Tee-hee. :tong:

darkeyes
Apr 23, 2007, 2:00 PM
don rush it..b gentle...think wot turns u on...an explore wiv tenderness.. not foolproof but a triff start!

biwords
Apr 23, 2007, 2:09 PM
If your looking to pleasure a woman,...take her shopping. :bigrin:

You may laugh, mindfinding, but amazon.com also offers these two titles for men: