PDA

View Full Version : Should I Have Sex With My Close Friend

mcliff128
Apr 12, 2007, 12:18 PM
Recently my very close friend has come out to me, and at the same time he implied he wants to have sex with me. He knows i'm bi and that's why I think he felt comfortably telling me. We have both had a number of bad relationships and I think he's just looking to get laid once and awhile. I would love to have sex with him, but I've haven't said anything yet. I'm worried it could ruin our friendship, and his friendship is more important to me than just sex. Should I sleep with him or just tell him no?

lickitall
Apr 12, 2007, 1:14 PM
WOW! That is a tough one. I have no experience at all. However, in my late teen years my best friend suggested we try some playing and see, just for the experience. I turned him down and it did not harm our firendship at all that he asked and we talked about it.
Now, I wish I had acted on it then. We were such good friends that i really don't think it would have hurt the friendship and I could have this curiosity already checked out.

I guess, if he is a really close friend, I would talk about it and share your concerns.

yoyo4u
Apr 12, 2007, 1:22 PM
Definitely Yes!

I did and I'd do it again, was it not for his acceptance of being - and behaving as - a grandparent. :rolleyes:

yoyo :)

lilbitsva
Apr 12, 2007, 1:22 PM