PDA

View Full Version : Does Size REALLY matter?

spoiledangel860505
Apr 5, 2007, 12:22 PM
I did a search to see if this topic has come up before, but I didn't find one that was exactly like what I am going to ask.

First, do you think that the size of a penis REALLY matters? This is a very debatable issue and all opinions are welcomed.

Secondly, would you actually break up with someone just because of their size? and is there ways around being with someone who is too small or too big?

I was surfing this site the other night and I came across someones profile and one of the questions on her profile asked if size really does matter to her, and she said that it does and there are ways around it. I've seen the answer to this question be yes it does but there's ways around it, no it doesn't matter to me at all, maybe but it still needs to be proven. So really does it?

Bear with me here, I have no sex experience, 100% virgin and was just curious what others think.

:female:
Andrea

spartca
Apr 5, 2007, 12:25 PM
Yup I prefer men with penises on the average to smaller side. It matters, trust me! ;)

AstroGlide
Apr 5, 2007, 12:50 PM
I read in here I believe that:

"It's not the size of the boat, but the motion of the ocean that counts..."

AstroGlide :smilies15

TaylorMade
Apr 5, 2007, 1:20 PM
To a degree, yes. Many women get off on the "filled" sensation during sex, and someone who is smaller than average ( remember, average is 5". There are more "average sized" guys than you think) can't give that sensation w/o some acrobatics.

But - -to a degree, no. I know for me, I get off on clitoral stimulation so if a man has a good tongue or great fingers, I'm covered, no matter the size.

In "short" (ha!) it depends on the woman, but if she says it matters... it does. To her.

*Taylor*

lickitall
Apr 5, 2007, 1:26 PM
As far as being bicurious with no experience. I would deffinitely like one ave. to smaller so I could...well...handle it

woodyapron
Apr 5, 2007, 2:42 PM