PDA

View Full Version : THANK YOU ALL

lickitall
Apr 4, 2007, 12:10 PM
Hi,
I'm a newbie curious guys here. Just signed up yesterday.
I would like to thank those that welcomed me with open arms.

12voltman59
Apr 4, 2007, 12:58 PM
yw lick--don't worry about someone dissing you--we do seem to be going through a spell right now that we are getting other relatively new people coming on the site and making all kinds of nasty, personal attacks on others--

That is not the general tenor of this site--it has generally been that if someone does not agree with something someone posts-they are critical of that position in a more general and not specific personal attack sort of manner.

Don't let some idiots disuade you from spending time here and learning about this part of yourself---and for someone to tell you that you need to tell your wife that you are even having these desires even though at this point--- you are simpy trying to figure it out--hell you may never do anything and that is ok--well to me--that is rather presumptive---

But anyway--have fun here and also learn something here---

lickitall
Apr 4, 2007, 1:19 PM
Thanks 12voltman!!!
I appreciate ALL you have done to welcome me.
I will not let anyone scare me off.
It just kind of hurt my "femininity" LOL

deletetacount123
Apr 4, 2007, 1:28 PM
Welcome to the site Lick :)
Thanks for your post in my wish thread. Some people just don't know NOT to read a post if they don't like it lol Thats why theres a thing called "back button" on top of the browser hehe

This is a fun forum 99% of the time :)

Tasha

lickitall
Apr 4, 2007, 1:37 PM
Welcome to the site Lick :)
Thanks for your post in my wish thread. Some people just don't know NOT to read a post if they don't like it lol Thats why theres a thing called "back button" on top of the browser hehe

This is a fun forum 99% of the time :)

Tasha
Thank you Tasha
Everyone seems to be cool. Just a few who like to hate life or something.
I don't mind.

csrakate