PDA

View Full Version : question for the boys

icamehere
Sep 8, 2005, 10:29 AM
Hi
I am still pretty new at this and certain things confuse me about gay or bisexuality.

my question is related to why it seems gay/bi male prefer smooth body males?

I relate smooth skin with the fine qualities of a woman. Even a transvestite I can understand needs to be smooth.

regards
wayne
:rolleyes:

wellred
Sep 8, 2005, 10:38 AM
As you read other postings, there clearly is interest in shaved, waxed, pierce, and inked bodies. There are others that prefer the "bear" - very hairy male.

Obviously, I can only speak for myself. My preferrence is for the natural human body, hair and all. To me, the smell and taste of a clean skin is delicious.

Just one opinion.

- Red

Itsjustme14
Sep 8, 2005, 11:02 AM
I agree with Red. There are a variety of people who like a variety of different things, which makes us human.

I think the current "Fad" is the smooth body, much of it having to do with men working hard to keep their bodies toned and fit. The smooth body shows off the defination of the body much better. And those that shave seem to do it more for their own benefit that others.

Personally,I prefer the natural body--somewhere between the bear and the smooth as a baby's butt look, but am more attracted to whats on the inside than out.

Bottom line is, if you like yourself and you like what the object of your desire has to offer everything will, pardon the pun, come out just fine.

slaphappypud
Sep 8, 2005, 1:58 PM