PDA

View Full Version : Kissing troubles

wildcattk
Mar 20, 2007, 5:00 PM
Hello to everybody, hope you all doing well.

It's my first time posting, and don't really know how to do it but here goes.

I was wondering if some of you out there could give me a little bit of advice. I'm definately bi, however my boyfriend doesn't know, but my friend (whom I share an office with) does. She is insidently bi as well, but doesn't have a partner. We have spoken openly about many issues before, hence both of us know we like the same sex.

About a week ago, we went out with the office for a good night out, had a few to drink, and we walked home. We were flirting with each other pretty much all night, and needless to say we had a few (very nice I have to add) kisses. She initiated the kissing, and then withdrew, realising what had happened, as it was the first time. I think she regretted acting on her instinct due to me having a boyfriend and us being work colleagues as well as good friends, however she then further continued to initiate more kissing. She invited me in, but because she had a flatmate which didn't know her sexual orientation, apart from another sneaky kiss, nothing further happened. I slept in the same bed as her, and you could cut the sexual tension with a knife, but we behaved!

My problem is that I really really really like her, and can't stop thinking about what happened and would love to do it again :tong: , but I just don't know how to approach the situation. I love my boyfriend very much, but I have these very strong feelings. Me and my friend have not spoken about what happened, and we are still very professional in the office, with the occassional flirt when time comes, but I don't know whether she will act on instinct again and if I do whether I will ruin my friendship with her as well.

I hope somebody out there can make sense of what I'm trying to say.

PLEASE HELP :( ;)

biwords
Mar 20, 2007, 5:38 PM