PDA

View Full Version : What is your profession?

spoiledangel860505
Mar 17, 2007, 4:13 PM
For all of you guys that have careers, what are they?

I'm a child development intern on my college campus, just to make enough money to pay my one credit card bill and to shop for things I need and I'm a full time student. My mom works for Department of Human Services with foster children. My brother works at the county hospital, as a building service worker.

so, tell me what do you do for a living?

Just curious, don't need to be very specific if you don't want to be. :cool:

NorthBiEast
Mar 17, 2007, 4:36 PM
Yay for social workers! We're not all the big bad ogres people make us out to be. :bibounce: I do social work at a group home for teens

ambi53mm
Mar 17, 2007, 4:56 PM
Interior Designer fulltime
Health Advisor for a Weight Loss program part time
Chief cook and bottlewasher the rest of the time
Dream walker when I'm sleeping

Ambi :)

bm_jim
Mar 17, 2007, 5:13 PM
I get paid to play. I'm support for an ISP and work as a freelance Network Admin for local businesses. Love to play with PC's.

wildangel
Mar 17, 2007, 5:38 PM
I work for Section 8 under HUD. I inspect low-income houses.

Tom41bimwm
Mar 17, 2007, 5:40 PM
I'm a Human Resource Assistant for the Department of the Air Force.

Kiraya
Mar 17, 2007, 5:46 PM
I work in the conservation section for the city council and I'm a freelance web and graphic designer in my spare time.

GreenEyedLady(GEL)
Mar 17, 2007, 6:10 PM
Im a state corrections officer for the Michigan Dept of Corrections

snl4play
Mar 17, 2007, 6:20 PM
My wife and I are toy testers. We get to test all the new sextoys before they come out on the market.

Not really but wouldnt that be a hoot.lol

Diana_TS
Mar 17, 2007, 6:25 PM
Hi all, Information Technology here.

biwords
Mar 17, 2007, 6:57 PM
Technical writer.

RebekaLee
Mar 17, 2007, 7:02 PM
i'm a staffing consultant for a staffing service. my job is to find other ppl jobs!

meteast chick