PDA

View Full Version : sex.. for pleasure or reproduction

Long Duck Dong
Dec 20, 2006, 9:17 PM
sex.. for pleasure or reproduction

I can't resist it.... i need to stir people up lol... its like a annoying habit of mine...lol

you get pleasure from sex... i get pleasure from asking annoying questions

seriously tho

for many years, i have questioned the findings of people that humans are possibly the only creatures on earth that has sex for pleasure and not just to reproduce....

i am no animal expert...lol...but i am bloody sure that mr pig with his 30 minute orgasm, is doesn't have that stupid look upon his face cos he just got a sow pregnant
i worked for 3 1/2 years at a piggery... i saw a lot of stupid looks on mr pig and a lot of unpregnant sows

now animals do have a seasonal cycle, thats true......its a natural cycle... thats a proven fact.....but how you noticed how animals work hard to attract a mate, and the females go for the * best looking * ones..... honestly, its true.... if you are only gonna screw for a few weeks a year... you want the best looking male you can find....and hopefully one that knows what to do...

even watched rabbits in a cage.... even noticed how they try to hump each others head.... not a proven way to reproduce, lol.....

but back to the original question..... sure animals have sex to reproduce.... so do humans....but we also do it cos it feels good.....and the same must apply to animals...

if you look at humans and the birth stats, humans actually follow a cycle where the birth rate can change....depending on the country and the time of year....but we also can make a personal choice about pregnancy and when to get preggers....

even seen a condom for a elephant ???? or even a whale..... mmmmmm no 3 meter condoms on the pharmacy shelf

so lets look at the reasons that humans have sex

1 ) cos we can
2 ) cos it feels good
3 ) cos we want to
4 ) cos we love to
5 ) cos it makes me jealous that I aint getting none