PDA

View Full Version : Animal instinct & illicit behaviour

bi_scott
Dec 1, 2006, 1:56 PM
Guys & Gals,

I am wondering whether I have done something wrong. I did something that felt right, it was an animal instinct and now I wonder whether it was wrong. I am new to understanding my sexuality. I am trying to understand everything, in my mind. I am confused. I know that I want a guy but perhaps I mucked up, on this occassion.

http://fluidsexuality.wordpress.com

I would love your thoughts, on my blog.

Confused.

IanBorthwick
Dec 3, 2006, 12:11 AM
First, I don't have to tell you how dangerous this is. I used to teach rape prevention to women, and you broke 4 of the rules of avoiding an assault I initially pound into them. Male or female, you can get hurt badly.

Then there is the common sense issue. YOu don't know the guy, you have no idea what diseases he my have. That is excited you beyond belief and you felt exhultant while doing it is not a real surprise. But I recommend against doing it ever again, for the sake of your health and life.

twodelta
Dec 3, 2006, 1:09 AM
First, I don't have to tell you how dangerous this is. I used to teach rape prevention to women, and you broke 4 of the rules of avoiding an assault I initially pound into them. Male or female, you can get hurt badly.

Then there is the common sense issue. YOu don't know the guy, you have no idea what diseases he my have. That is excited you beyond belief and you felt exhultant while doing it is not a real surprise. But I recommend against doing it ever again, for the sake of your health and life.

I agree with Ian! Having fantasies about this type of encounter is one thing, but acting it out might prove to be the last thing You do. Learn to get those animal instincts under control before You get Yourself into a situation that You can't get out of. - Dave

DiamondDog
Dec 3, 2006, 2:15 AM
You had consenting sex with another adult, nothing wrong with it.