PDA

View Full Version : new here.........

idgie
Nov 7, 2006, 8:05 PM
I'm new here. I am part of a F/F couple, however, she is not aware that I am strongly curious about exploring sexuality with a man. I would not leave my partner for another person, but I do want to explore this part of myself. A "friend with benefits" would be perfect, but not sure how this would work since I've never done this before. Any comments, suggestions, advice???

Also, I don't know how to create a profile or where am I supposed to do that Kinsey test that's part of the profile. Can someone help me with this??

Thanks!

arana
Nov 7, 2006, 8:08 PM
Welcome to the group idgie!! I hope you enjoy the site and get what you are looking for.

To make your profile click on the "My Account" in the green above. That will direct you to the places you need to fill out.

Herbwoman39
Nov 7, 2006, 8:14 PM
Idgie;

Welcome :-) Love your nickname BTW.

The URL for the Klein Grid, which is generally more accurate, is http://www.youthnetsouthampton.org.uk/breakout/kleingrid.php

This isn't the one that Rhuth created but it IS the one I took when I was first coming out to myself.

Good luck to you.

Brian
Nov 7, 2006, 8:22 PM
I'm new here. I am part of a F/F couple, however, she is not aware that I am strongly curious about exploring sexuality with a man. I would not leave my partner for another person, but I do want to explore this part of myself. A "friend with benefits" would be perfect, but not sure how this would work since I've never done this before. Any comments, suggestions, advice???

Also, I don't know how to create a profile or where am I supposed to do that Kinsey test that's part of the profile. Can someone help me with this??

Thanks! Hi idgie, welcome!

To add more to your profile including a "Kinsey rating", click on the green My Account button - then you will see a heading on that page called "My Personal Ad" and it's all under there.

Take care.

- Drew :paw:

onewhocares