PDA

View Full Version : CAM to CAM

TRICK69
Mar 21, 2023, 4:52 PM
I was just wondering do you like or dislike doing cam to cam jerking. I have tried it, but it seems guys are picky or just want too see your cock and no more. I was real lucky one time and it was fucking hot. The guy was super hot and had a big cock. We could talk to each other dirty, which made it even more hot. Maybe other sites are better than others I only know of two sites which I will not name.

phalluster
Mar 22, 2023, 7:56 AM
I love camming and I have had some good experiences, but not always. As is clear from this forum we each have our specific kinks that excite us and they don't often match well with another mans. But I keep trying because the connection can be hot!

KDaddy23
Mar 22, 2023, 1:50 PM
I remember when that first became a thing. I gave it (and cybersex) a try and if there is such a thing as empty sex, this qualified for me. If anything, it pissed me off because I'm looking at a dick that I could be sucking or he could be sucking mine but here we are, on camera, jerking off and trying to talk dirty to each other. I was "good" at that part but I was being rather fake and that didn't sit well with me so I stopped camming after maybe giving it a serious try for a month. Some guys got pretty weird about what they wanted to see or, yeah, they didn't want to see my face but just my dick; I wondered how you can make a good connection like that. It wasn't that exciting for me...

Neonaught
Mar 23, 2023, 9:38 AM
I found camming while the audience made comments quite arousing but it the end I am much more the up close and personal type when it comes to sex.

Happy Tongue
Mar 23, 2023, 9:48 AM
While in person is more fulfilling, camming sure came in handy during the pandemic. Safe sex with a little help from your friends! Until the get togethers got together again...

darkeyes
Mar 23, 2023, 12:17 PM