PDA

View Full Version : Us older men have the most fun.

hung4you
Nov 11, 2022, 3:18 AM
Honestly gentleman us older men have the most man on man fun. Mostly we are in a sexless marriage, are very private, Disease free and don?t give a damn what others may think. I have certain friends who are very discreet and love naked man fun. I am amazed that my private buddies are very much into seeing me cum as much as I love seeing them cum. I love to bottom when it comes down to anal however I am also amazed at the frequency of times my buddies like to be fucked as well. Age has its advantages and life is so much more fun when you hit the 60 yr old mark.

silkyheels
Nov 11, 2022, 11:38 AM
AMEN!!!!!

papasmurph
Nov 11, 2022, 2:27 PM
I can't get enough of that fun you speak of... but I agree, the freedom I feel at this age is nothing short of wonderful. If only I had thought this way 40 years ago.

KDaddy23
Nov 11, 2022, 2:53 PM
The guy that I've been mentoring for a few years now is like 45... and in awe of guys 55 to 70; he says that we are so confident and chill and, well, we are and when he asked why I said that we get to a certain age and point in our lives where... we don't much give a fuck what people think about whatever we're doing. You get to be 60 and you've more than "paid your dues" but all along the way, you get to realize and understand that there's no sense or reason to be losing your mind over stuff that younger people seem to be doing - and this seems to be true despite shifting generations.

He frets over the social stuff, still worries about what other people he knows might say if they found out that he's bisexual - the usual stuff. I often tell him, "Wait until you get to be my age; then what I tell you about this will really make more sense!"

cornholejoe
Nov 11, 2022, 3:05 PM
By now its all about what i want

Long Duck Dong
Nov 12, 2022, 12:45 AM