PDA

View Full Version : Men who enjoy a facial after sucking

poolboy98632
May 23, 2022, 2:57 PM
I've only had a couple of them but but they are so sexy in my view. I was on my knees sucking one guy and when he was ready he stood up facing me and was stroking himself till he was shooting his load load on to my face and chest covering me. It was so hot and sexy that I started shooting my load right away. I started exploring my sexuality by looking for guys to suck knowing it knowing it made me an oral bottom and I'm OK with that. Another time I was hanging my head back over the edge of the bed and when he was done using my mouth and throat he pulled out and shot his load onto my face. I'm always trying to get away for a few minutes and find a friend in need and get my facial reward and wonder how many of you other DL married guys out there feel the same.

Jozyxt
May 23, 2022, 4:35 PM
I used to give myself facials when also cumming in my own mouth. I liked it much better when I could get the tip of my dick in my mouth and swallow everything. I haven't had a facial since I started sucking cock, but I love swallowing cum so much it is hard to imagine doing anything else. I have this weird profound feeling that cum should always be absorbed into someones body and to have it go anywhere else is a waste.

To each his own. I am happy you found something you like and hope you find many partners tho share that with.

KDaddy23
May 23, 2022, 5:43 PM
I've accidentally gotten a facial but I have never wanted one and I will never give a guy a blowjob if his idea of it is giving me a facial since it defeats the purpose and reason why I suck dick to begin with, that and I find it to be just as insulting and demeaning as having someone spit in my face - and that'll get you hurt and in a hurry.

Rest85
May 23, 2022, 7:23 PM