PDA

View Full Version : Glory hole discretion

SuckerMC
Apr 7, 2022, 11:27 PM
How is going to a glory hole in a adult store being discreet when at least one person sees you come and go?

Even more so how is having a private glory hole in your house being discreet when many men show up go in and leave?

Neonaught
Apr 8, 2022, 9:04 AM
How is going to a glory hole in a adult store being discreet when at least one person sees you come and go?

Even more so how is having a private glory hole in your house being discreet when many men show up go in and leave?

I'm always very discrete. I don't do public sex since we're a bi couple and I can easily host. I never concern myself with my neighbors seeing men come and go from my home. What happens inside my house is none of their damned business!

jjourneyman
Apr 8, 2022, 9:58 AM
You make a great point SuckerMC. The guy that owned the car dealership where I used to work as a part-time salesman frequented the ABS where I also worked IT and security during the evenings. He was a real asshole to all of his employees at the dealership, especially the sales staff, including me.

What he didn't know was that I knew he liked to suck cock so, one night, I saved a bit of video of him servicing some guy and I downloaded it to a thumb drive and labeled it "Copy B". With it, I wrote him a note saying that he had better change his attitude at work toward his employees.

You're right. There is no such thing as anonymous sex at an ABS.

Happy ending to this story is that after his initial tantrum was over, we all got raises (some bigger than others) and he mellowed out.

SuckerMC
Apr 8, 2022, 11:49 AM
I'm always very discrete. I don't do public sex since we're a bi couple and I can easily host. I never concern myself with my neighbors seeing men come and go from my home. What happens inside my house is none of their damned business!