PDA

View Full Version : Oral sex! techniques anyone?!

holydragoon
Jul 19, 2005, 4:30 PM
Hey everyone! I just felt like starting a thread where people could share different techniques or methods they use when satisfying someone orally! Both on males and females of course :rolleyes:
What feels the best for the guy or the girl? How to deepthroat without laying a pizza on the floor? etc. :bigrin:

/Swedish boy

codybear3
Jul 19, 2005, 6:35 PM
Hi Holydragoon....With my boyfriend, he enjoys it when I swallow his entire shaft and swing/run my tongue back and forth over his shaved balls. While this is happening, I have a finger applying gentle pressure on his prostate (with my finger inserted in his anus). This helps him maintain a steady flow of pre-cum and also builds up a good fulfilling load... :rolleyes:

badger1966
Jul 19, 2005, 6:39 PM
I have no experience at all of giving male oral. I just dream about it from time to time when I'm shagging a woman> I think I get the oral right on women but sometimes feel that I want to give and take at the same time......and being a man can't do one thing or the other without losing concentration!
Any tips on giving women oral to improve my pleasure giving rating?
Any on giving males oral to improve my dreams............ahh.........one day I'll get head and give head with a male and make it all come true!!

holydragoon
Jul 20, 2005, 11:06 AM
hey codybear! I know lots of guysg et really turned on when someone completely makes their shafts disappear... but I find it so hard to do, especially when the guy is really big... I heard you should try to breathe out as you deep throat, is that true?

codybear3
Jul 20, 2005, 7:10 PM