PDA

View Full Version : Why bottom???

Tight1-4u
Nov 20, 2021, 4:47 PM
ok this is something I have wondered about for a while now..
I know that for me there are a few good reasons why I am a sub bottom and only bottom guy..
As I have shared before when I was 11-12 yo I spent the summer with my cousins.. my 19 yo cousin and 3 of his friends used me every day as their cum dump.. yes I was fucked 2-6 times a day every day for 3 1/2 months.. I came to crave, need it, even went looking for it!! I loved being fucked.. then it all ended when I went home..
fast forward to when I was a sophomore in high school.. playing football on the varsity team.. being scouted by a couple college teams.. I spent a lot of extra time with coach getting extra practice in.. one night I was in the shower, gang shower.. and coach walks in pulled his towel off and walked up to me.. I could not help but notice his half hard cock.. it was huge, at least to me it was.. the biggest cock I ever seen.. later learned by measuring it that it was 9 1/2? and thick like a Red Bull can!! Anyway he walks up and says out loud do you like what you see?? I was speechless.. he reached out and took my hand and put it on his cock and said stroke it.. so I did.. then he pushed me to my knees and said suck it!! He put his hands on the back of my head and put it in my mouth.. after a few minutes of sucking it he tells me to stand up.. he bends me over in the corner of the shower.. my shoulders were touching the walls.. he had me stuck in the corner with my head at my knees.. I felt him pour something down my ass crack then he rubs it in.. then poured more on my pussy hole.. then I felt his cock pressing on my pussy.. when he entered me it hurt like hell.. he went slow.. soon he was balls deep in my pussy and I remembered how I love it being fucked before.. after a while he filled me with his cum and it felt so good.. coach fucked me 1-2 times a day.. I got to where I craved, needed to be fucked again.. he fucked me