PDA

View Full Version : Cum taste concerns

JordanCD
Feb 26, 2021, 2:07 PM
So this may be a dumb question, I’m not very experienced. Hopefully nobody takes offense to this either.

So I met this guy on a dating app who wants to get together and feed me his cock, and possibly fuck me too. He’s decent looking and has this huge veiny cock (9+ inches) that makes my mouth drool. I’ve never had a cock that big and I’d love to try it.

The only reason I haven’t said yes is because he’s much older and also very overweight, and I’m wondering if his cum will taste bad, and if I should let him cum in my mouth. Like I said, I’m not very experienced. I’ve sucked a few cocks before, but they’ve been younger guys in decent shape. Their cum tasted OK and I had no problem swallowing it each time.

Would it be better, at least for the first time, to have this guy cum in my ass (in a condom) or maybe on my face/body? Or should I just go for it and let him fill my mouth?

cornholejoe
Feb 26, 2021, 2:15 PM
let him fill your mouth

KDaddy23
Feb 26, 2021, 3:13 PM
Only one real way to find out if it's gonna taste bad or not - let him fill your mouth.

csreef
Feb 26, 2021, 8:02 PM
I have been told that your Cum's taste is related to the type of diet you have. :2cents:

Asspussy302
Feb 26, 2021, 11:47 PM
Taste it! I wouldn’t be able to not at least taste it.

cbxer66
Feb 27, 2021, 12:35 PM
Also, if he cums in the back of your mouth, you won't taste it. It'll just go straight down your throat. But me, I like a guy to cum in my mouth with just the head in. This way I get a mouth full. I would say, I don't recall ever getting any that I thought tasted bad. If your man drinks some pineapple juice for a few days before, it'll be delicious. Guaranteed.

dave347
Feb 27, 2021, 1:53 PM