PDA

View Full Version : Is it wrong??

Tight1-4u
Sep 6, 2019, 4:25 PM
Ok I have made it perfectly clear here and in personal life that I am sub bottom guy only.. I do suck cock!!
but I guess I am kinda selfish when sucking!! When I suck cock I get very submissive and turned on.. I mean crazy cock desire.. I feel if I suck your cock I should get fucked.. it makes me so horny and cock hungry to be fucked that I almost can’t stand it.. now if you are looking to get off I will gladly stroke it for you.. and yes I do on rare occasions suck only to get a really great regular off if he is in need and has a schedule problem.. but they always make it up to me.. I have met a few guys lately that gave me a hard time about it.. so am I wrong in wanting to be fucked if I suck your cock?? Please chime in tell you stories!!

dowmass
Sep 6, 2019, 5:39 PM
I don't know if I would call myself because that definition would be subjective plus I am not very experienced. That being said, I have turned down many offers for me to ONLY suck dick and NOT get fucked. Simply stated, these guys were "SUCK-MY-DICK BUT I WON'T FUCK YOU" type.

To me, that does not make sense because I am the feeling of a dick in my pussy is absolutely the best thing. To someone who loves just sucking cock, this might sound weird. As for such tops who don't want to give me their dick in return for it getting sucked, I'd call them selfish.

Ok I have made it perfectly clear here and in personal life that I am sub bottom guy only.. I do suck cock!!