PDA

View Full Version : A Question about being "Mr Clean".....

dowmass
Aug 29, 2019, 5:21 PM
I am not very experienced, but the two times I was with my tops, there were no "accidents" as a bottom. I have a perfect digestive system, and though I didn't go through with a "Douche"or "Enema", it was still a clean, pleasant and great experience. Of course, we used rubber on both occasions.

That said, I read a few experiences about how to prepare for the "great moment". There are detailed instructions about how not to eat fibrous food, have a douche, yada yada, yada.

All of that is fine with a bottom meeting a top with a lot of planning - maybe a few hours of notice. How does it work with folks who fuck regularly, when one is horny (as a bottom or top), especially for lovers that don't use rubber because of the trust, the passion and the feeling of "skin to skin"? Does one still use a douche or enema - even if it is between two lovers? I ask this because the pussy is still part . of the digestive system.

This may be a weird and "stupid" question, but can I have some "Smart" answers please?

by~his~side
Aug 29, 2019, 8:01 PM
Definitely not a stupid question.
I'm not very experienced either, Dowmass. But I've done anal enough times to know what you are getting at.
As husband and wife we don't prepare the area for sex. If hubby is planning to meet with a friend, he will shower beforehand but not douche or use an enema. It is what it is (an anus) and you get what you get (shit on your stick). If someone is squeamish, embarrassed or annoyed because a little feces is present, then maybe they shouldn't play where it lives.
Maybe try keeping wet wipes and hand towels nearby to tidy up afterwards so that hopefully no one is offended or embarrassed.