PDA

View Full Version : To have sex or not to have sex that is the question?

The gentle one
Aug 28, 2006, 10:30 AM
To have sex or not to have sex that is the question.
Am I wrong in needing attraction or chemistry to have sex with others? I am common-law married and we are both honest and open with one another about everything. We decided to swing this year to experience our Bi-sexual sides of ourselves.
We are not Ken and Barbie and we do not expect anyone else to be like that but we have found in our exploration of swinging that we may be too picky or have too high expectations. I have been a Nurse for 24 years and love being around all people with no judgement or bias. In my sexuality though all I expect to make it fun is there to be some chemistry first. That chemistry comes from alot of different avenues. Do I connect and feel comfortable in conversation? Do I smile when I see faces of people making me want to meet them? Do I feel there is interest among us all to get naked and have fun?
I guess it is harder to have it work out when there are two couples involved and not one on one.

OK Next question.......Am I expecting too much?????????????

The gentle one. aka Cindy

bigirl_inwv
Aug 28, 2006, 11:33 AM