PDA

View Full Version : College Boys. What do you think?

Masterslave
Aug 15, 2015, 1:01 PM
College boys yummy. I recently got the chance to suck a college boy, yes he was 21 , I checked lol. It went so well he introduced me to two of his friends. I now have 3 regulars who cum quick, hard, and with big loads the first time. After they got over their nervousness I've been able to get multiple loads, still big. One guy gave me five! They say they have a couple more friends...Blow bang! Yeah! Anyone else discover this cum gold mine?

good93
Aug 15, 2015, 6:51 PM
Lol well being a college student myself we can be a cum goldmine.

pepperjack
Aug 15, 2015, 9:02 PM
I've made it known here I prefer guys in that age range for several reasons, some of which the op has touched upon.

I've also made it known on another thread that I avoid married men. That is just one more reason for my preference. I know the odds are in my favor if I connect with a college guy that he's probably not married; not to mention fat & balding. :bigrin:

My experiences with this age group have been extremely positive ! Why wouldn't it be a preference then ? ;)

sysper
Aug 16, 2015, 2:53 AM
i like the thought of being with a college age guy. it's the age of the male sexual prime & i guess they can keep going. probably not the best choice for dating but then again i have no interest in dating a guy so a college guy might be a good choice for me :) also good point pepperjack with the younger guys tending not to be married. another marriage is definately not something i would wanna get involved with :|

biwmtrucker44
Aug 16, 2015, 7:51 AM
I have been with a collage age guy a few times now need collage age gal

void()
Aug 16, 2015, 8:22 AM
Not formulated any thought, opinion on college boys, not engaged any. Being reclusive does present limitations on interactions. One is being selective in who is engaged. Another limitation in being reclusive is oppportunities to engage are rare, and fleeting.

txsmale55