PDA

View Full Version : This could be such a cool site....

Tg1964
Jun 20, 2015, 1:20 AM
... If we lost the ridiculous content.

Bowling balls, turpentine, sandpaper, etc...

Seriously?

C'mon sig-pole-smythe (and please don't insult our collective intelligence by denying you're one in the same).

What are you actually trying to accomplish?

I'm new to the scene and a site like this COULD be really helpful to me in my discovery process, however, it's very difficult to glean the helpful content from the forest of useless, inane bullshit.

Really. Give it (us) a break. Please.

pepperjack
Jun 20, 2015, 1:33 AM
Kinda used to be; let's reclaim it!

Annika L
Jun 20, 2015, 1:54 AM
Hey TG...welcome to the site! *hugs*

Pepsi is right...it used to be a cool site, and still can be, if we let it.