PDA

View Full Version : Meeting Yourself

Browne
Jun 2, 2015, 7:31 PM
What if you had the chance to meet yourself?

Would you get along with yourself?

------

charles-smythe
Jun 2, 2015, 7:50 PM

------ …I’d like to think so…

pole_smoker
Jun 2, 2015, 8:19 PM

------
Of course! I'm a wonderful person and human being...despite what you hear from the trolls and haters on this site. ;)

Luvthewater
Jun 2, 2015, 9:45 PM
I would have the best sex ever!!!! A big part of the reason I have limited experience is any time I begin to feel the urge to try anything more is I begin the search and then start thinking man if he was built like me, if he looked like me, if he was cool like me, if he had a cock like me I would suck it all the time.

pole_smoker
Jun 2, 2015, 10:05 PM
I would have the best sex ever!!!! A big part of the reason I have limited experience is any time I begin to feel the urge to try anything more is I begin the search and then start thinking man if he was built like me, if he looked like me, if he was cool like me, if he had a cock like me I would suck it all the time.
Would you fuck yourself up the ass?

jem_is_bi
Jun 2, 2015, 10:18 PM
No, too ambitious, too willing to follow my dreams at all cost. But, mellowed by age, I am finally mostly comfortable with what I made of myself and a better companion.

tenni
Jun 2, 2015, 11:24 PM
What an interesting supposition!

I would hope that I would get along and maybe a good advisor to myself..lol

darkeyes
Jun 3, 2015, 5:34 AM
Wooo... sparks wud fly... 1 thing I h8 is opionated peeps who think they r the bees knees. Have enuff argy bargies wiv meself now tyvm... least I can shut mesel down now.. bit more difficult if I have no control over me/'er brain... not sure it wud b a gr8 idea. Still... she wud b gud for wiping and cleaning dirty bums and changing nappies....:impleased

Browne
Jun 3, 2015, 8:33 AM
…I’d like to think so…

Yes, exactly!