PDA

View Full Version : What's it like sucking a cock for the first time

Bradley214
Mar 23, 2015, 1:41 AM
I'm gonna have my first time tomorrow night and honestly, I'm SUPER nervous about it. I know the guy very well and he has done me before but I have never returned the favor xD I'm 16 and he's 29 so there's a bit of age difference and also he's very experienced.

We both planned together on how were gonna do it. He said since its my first time he's gonna have me lie down on the bed with my head sticking out on the edge and then he's gonna stand over my face with him putting his cock in my mouth so it will be somewhat easier on me. He's about 7 inches long and he's pretty thick as well. Were also gonna try deep throating a little to see how that works out.

I'm just wondering and I have a few questions:
What's it like sucking a cock physically? Does it hurt? Does it fill your mouth?
What does it taste like? Does it have some sort of flavor to it.
How does it feel having someone ejaculate in your mouth?
What does cum taste like? Does it taste good? Does it have an addicting flavor?
What's it like to get deepthroated?

BiCuriousVAN
Mar 23, 2015, 2:14 AM