PDA

View Full Version : First MMF threesome.

Mickymo1974
Aug 2, 2014, 7:56 PM
Hi,
I've just had my first bi threesome and really need to share my experience, for purely selfish reasons... Writing about it gets me going :-)
I wont state in a public forum how I arranged it, but will pm, obviously I won't give out personal details.
I met up with a beautiful woman and her bisexual male fuck buddy.The lady was quite dominant and as soon as we got in to bedroom she had us strip each other. The male was well built, fully shaved with a fine looking flaccid cock. She asked me what I thought about his cock and i replied it was a fine looking cock that would look better with my lips around it. She laughed and said get to work. I knelt down and started licking his knob, I'm relatively new to this but judging by the noises he made and how hard his cock got I think i was doing ok. As i was sucking him I got hard which pleased the lady and she was saying you love it don't you? You love a cock in your mouth( i do ;-) )
As i was running my tongue under his foreskin she was putting on a harness and a strapon, all the time telling me i was a slut, a cock sucking slut. I got a salty taste in my mouth of his pre-cum so stopped sucking and licked his shaved balls whilst reaching between his legs and touching his arse. The lady called out to me and said get bent over the bench, which i did quickly... the male moved across to allow me continue working on him, she lubed up my arse, started with one finger, then two then gently pushed her rubber dick inside of me.I must add i've never been taken anally before and it was gorgeous. As i've said in another thread sucking a cock in front of a woman was/is my biggest fantasy, so you can imagine how i was feeling. She continued to fuck me for a few minutes then said I think your ready for the real thing... i nearly cum on the spot..