PDA

View Full Version : I'd email a lot more people on this list...

Apleasureseeker
Jun 27, 2005, 3:10 PM
If you had pix available! I know you may not want to put up your face (I wouldn't & I don't!!) but it's hard to imagine the person you're trying to talk to if you don't have a visual to go by. Even id it's just some art that reflects your personality, It would be a plus. Of course, if you are in my area, I'd like to see you in the flesh before I contact you about seeing you in the flesh...

chook
Jun 27, 2005, 8:51 PM
You cant judge a book by its cover pleasureseeker, and unfortunately a lot of people would.

Cheers
Chook

chillddreamer
Jun 28, 2005, 12:24 AM
Hey if you find the people interesting contact them and ask for picture it not a big deal really i don't have mine up because this a part of my life that I am just beginning to understand and I don't need added preassure of some one who knows me. Just happen on it with out me telling them first :cool:

Tigerstarlight
Jun 28, 2005, 7:48 AM
you have a point.

Ive just put a photo on mine. but i have a link to face party for anyone to see me!!

mike9753
Jun 28, 2005, 9:27 AM
Faces are the most interesting aspect of a person. But a great sets of boobs, a trim pussy, an erect, trim cock with a tight set of balls are very attractive and arousing. I'd love to see more pix here - if only to spruce up the environment with some wonderful flesh. I am also partial to a long pair of legs, encased in dark nylon, capped by twin globs of a firm, rounded ass.

Apleasureseeker
Jun 28, 2005, 12:12 PM
Hey if you find the people interesting contact them and ask for picture it not a big deal really i don't have mine up because this a part of my life that I am just beginning to understand and I don't need added preassure of some one who knows me. Just happen on it with out me telling them first :cool: