PDA

View Full Version : How often

joavi
Dec 27, 2013, 1:39 AM
Do you go take a blood test for STDs?
Especially since 99procent of you (I'm one of those who don't) have unprotected sex including cumming inside.

Hypersexual11
Dec 27, 2013, 2:16 AM
A few years ago, after I admitted to my wife I had been having sex with random guys we got tested. I had been having unprotected sex with men, strangers and an fb. I had been doing this for around 15 years. It's tough to guess how many different men. Maybe 40 or 50. I had very little anal sex. Was topped a couple times in those years, just by my regular fb. Just oral with the rest. We came out completely clean. Maybe we were lucky. For the most part I saw other married bi guys so as a group, our risk was probably a little lower. Not a lot of hanging out in the abs and places like that.

joavi
Dec 27, 2013, 3:19 AM
A few years ago, after I admitted to my wife I had been having sex with random guys we got tested. I had been having unprotected sex with men, strangers and an fb. I had been doing this for around 15 years. It's tough to guess how many different men. Maybe 40 or 50. I had very little anal sex. Was topped a couple times in those years, just by my regular fb. Just oral with the rest. We came out completely clean. Maybe we were lucky. For the most part I saw other married bi guys so as a group, our risk was probably a little lower. Not a lot of hanging out in the abs and places like that.

Unfortunately a lot of married men think that if and when they have a bareback group orgy they are clean
they don't think about the fact that some of them may have sex with other people who are hiv+ or who just fuck around with everyone and don't get tested.
after one bad experience where I had a "friend" cum in me, and I later found out I wasn't the only one he had bareback with, and he never told me,
I felt sick for weeks about it, and decided not to trust anyone ever again.