PDA

View Full Version : A glossary for Craigslist and hook up sites

NMCowboys
Nov 11, 2013, 6:57 PM
I read Craigslist for a laugh, not to answer the ads and someone posted this. So I thought I'd share it with you.

"This is my first time" - This is his first time with YOU. This is his 70th time overall.

"Football player build" - Fat guy, has never played football in his life, but wants you to think he could be drafted by the Dallas Cowboys at any time.

"Beefy" - Fat

"Jock" - Gymrat who wants you to think he knows the difference between a foul tip and a sandwich. He doesn't. Wears a $60 jock strap from International Male. Went to a Lobos game once. Spent the entire time by the Dion's Pizza stand checking out hot guys.

"I'm kind of nervous about this" - He will never show up. Never.

"7.5inches" - 6 on a good day

"8 inches" - 6.5 on a good day

"9 inches" - 7 on a good day

"5.5 inches" - 5.5 inches

"Bottom" - total bottom

"Vers bottom" - total bottom

"Vers top" - total bottom

"Top" - I'm really mainly a bottom and will get fucked by pretty much anyone who wants to fuck me

"Looking for 'generou$' guys" - prostitute. He may not THINK he's a prostitute though.

"35 years old" - just turned 40

"45 years old" - 57 and hating it

"75 years old" - 75 and tired of giving a shit

"Curious" - After sucking more than 10 dicks, can you still be curious? The answer is no. You love dick and men.

"Discreet" - Married, deeply closeted, and wanting to cheat

"Married" - Not married, but isn't it hot to think that?

"anY1 want 2 h00k up!!1? Get at mehhhh ;) " - Check I.D. immediately

"parTy boi" - meth head or into drugs

Newly_Bi
Nov 12, 2013, 12:35 AM
Lol I think a few CAN BE wrong though.

"This is my first time" - This is his first time with YOU. This is his 70th time overall.

When I wrote that, it WAS my first time being with a guy.

"I'm kind of nervous about this" - He will never show up. Never.

I did

"8 inches" - 6.5 on a good day