PDA

View Full Version : Mississippi Bisexuals where is a good place to meet people

UpForItPayne
Jun 13, 2013, 4:01 PM
I have recently decided to give in to my bi-sexuality even though I have to be discreet! I live in Mississippi and I swear it is so hard to find anybody HELP!

UpForItPayne
Jun 13, 2013, 4:19 PM
I am a single divorced father, I work in law enforcement, former military, and not to mention my dads a baptist minister! My image is everything I have never had these urges before but its like recently I can't stop them.

UpForItPayne
Jun 13, 2013, 4:38 PM
I can gurantee they don't know I have been a serial ladies man my whole life well let me rephrase that a whore! And until recently I have never even had a. Interest in men at all I don't know where it came from I guess I just want to try it I am very sexual and I guess I just want a new conquest

UpForItPayne
Jun 13, 2013, 4:57 PM
They don't know and I am gonna leave it at that for a place that is not supposed to be so judgemental I swear!

Gearbox
Jun 13, 2013, 5:07 PM
Trust me, your family, friends, and people where you live do know this about you that you're either bisexual or gay. The women who you have been with are not fooling anybody especially your dad. Your sexual urges for men have always been there but you've just denied them and repressed them and now they are coming out along with you.
How comes everybody in Mississippi knows Upforit is either bi or gay?
Was it the way he shagged all those women?
Or the way he has never before had any interest in cock?

If so, I'm def calling on a certain few neighbours with a bag of condoms and lube tonight. They are prob dying for my cock up em!:tongue:

Gearbox
Jun 13, 2013, 5:20 PM
Are you really this naive?
Yes I am, in some ways. But I'm not paranoid, and I know for a fact that not even bi males can spot another bi male 99% of the time unless he's camp as a cupcake, and WE actually look for them.lol

UpForItPayne
Jun 13, 2013, 5:24 PM