PDA

View Full Version : I'm a bad Bisexual...

Cherokee_Mountaincat
Dec 3, 2012, 12:09 AM
Yep, I am a bad Bisexual. I adore kissing women, arousing them, getting them off with toys, and fingers, and strapons, or Hitachie or Trinity wands,and helping in their pleasure with a man present, but I'm not particularly interested in doing oral all of the time. I have to know the lady Very well, and feel a great lust before I can go down on her and suckle that hard clitty like a tiny little cock.
This fact just made a man tell me that I am not a "True Bisexual" simply because I dont have a pussy eating obscession. What Is true is that I have an oral obscession with men, and I adore it. I just have a thing about going down on other women.
So does this make me un-eligible to remain on this site? I think not, but figured I'd ask..:}
Picky Cat

Annika L
Dec 3, 2012, 1:03 AM
Silly cat. *shakes head*

Apleasureseeker
Dec 3, 2012, 2:42 AM
That's crazy talk! All bisexual women love eating pussy! You can just see it in their over developed jaw muscles, 9" long tongues, and the ability to open beer bottles with their upper lip. It's like saying all bisexual men don't love anal sex and gaudy jewelry. Or that all straight men don't love sex with virgins. Next you'll tell me all straight women don't dream of getting married and being housewives.

Long Duck Dong
Dec 3, 2012, 3:18 AM
now now cat, you know that you can not be a bisexual unless others give you permission or tell you that its ok for you to be bisexual......

so you will just have to sit in the corner with the rest of us that do not care what others say, its our bodies, our lives, our sexuality.. and the people that love us and what we can do with our minds and bodies, are the first to say that they would not have us any other way than bisexual and good at it

Bisexual Explorer
Dec 3, 2012, 5:41 AM
Cat,