PDA

View Full Version : Your best missed opportunity

R. R. Wayne
Feb 9, 2012, 10:36 PM
We all like to tell about our best sexual adventures. How many of you have a missed opportunity that if you had a do-over, the outcome would have been different? Here are two of mine.

I was a freshman at a small Illinois college. My roommate was a really handsome and bright guy. We got along well and often at night we would jokingly suggest that the other do something sexual to each other. We talked about it a lot and one night my roomie got out of his bed in his tidy whitties and stood next to my bed. I laughed and did nothing.

What I should have done was pulled down his briefs and sucked his cock. He would have done the same to me I am sure, but I was just to timid to put my mouth where my words were.

I had another one a couple of years later with a high school classmate at a different college. We had known each other for about six years. I had no idea he was gay. Good looking coeds flocked to him. One night we went out drinking and ended up in his off-campus apartment. We were both drunk and started to jack off. As we got close to cuming he said he'd love to have his cock sucked. I did nothing. Years later I found out he was gay. Damn. Another missed opportunity and he had a gorgeous 7 inch cock.

Herculoid Poirot
Feb 9, 2012, 11:51 PM
I had two beautiful girls ask me to shower with them and I chickened out because I was too shy. I'm still kicking myself.

mesaharleyrider
Feb 10, 2012, 5:17 AM
So many times when we just don't have the courage, makes me sad to think of what I missed but one comes to mind, immediately.