PDA

View Full Version : Bi/lesbian 'codes/signals'

BabydollPink
Jun 2, 2006, 11:51 AM
Hi all! I'm new here, and was wonderng if you could give me a hand.

I'd love to know if there are any bi or lesbian 'codes' or signs or signals like the gay hanky code out there. I'm relatively new to this and finding it hard to work out whether the people I fancy are gay or bi without asking them straight up!

Emma7669
Jun 2, 2006, 7:00 PM
There are no signs that I know of, but hey, why don't we start one and make things simipler for everyone. Any ideas?

M

billy_campbell
Jun 2, 2006, 10:19 PM
Some one post this on another thread which has some bisexual codes:
http://kodesex.com/learn_the_code.shtml

BabydollPink
Jun 2, 2006, 10:34 PM

billy_campbell
Jun 2, 2006, 10:35 PM
Some one post this on another thread which has some bisexual codes:
http://kodesex.com/learn_the_code.shtml

SweetBlackAngel do you remember that other post about that site?

bigregory
Jun 3, 2006, 2:02 AM
There are no signs that I know of, but hey, why don't we start one and make things simipler for everyone. Any ideas?

M
Great idea but lets not use hankies.
Braclets would be good,hang some different charms or something :bipride:

BabydollPink
Jun 3, 2006, 2:21 AM
That Kodesex site was cool, but didn't really give info about everyday situations. You know, certain hints you can drop that a straight person wouldn't usually get, but a bi/gay person would.

DÆMØN
Jun 3, 2006, 2:32 AM
This topic is indeed covered in other threads from time to time. As is Bidar, and Flags, bracelets and all...

... I know this because I posted some of them

:bigrin: heh ;)

DiamondDog
Jun 3, 2006, 3:45 AM
I am into bdsm so I will sometimes wear a leather bracelet on my left wrist or a keychain on my left belt loop to mark that I am mostly dominant/top.