PDA

View Full Version : how far can you squirt?

othercat
Nov 3, 2011, 12:58 AM
guy and girls, when you cum how far can you squirt? when i was younger i could squirt about two feet, now not as far, about a foot.

roy m cox
Nov 3, 2011, 1:17 AM
heh well not bragging but at a yung age i could squirt i think it was about 3 or 4 feet , now that im older and my bf can tell you i can shoot about 3 feet cuzz he was playing with me one day and before i could say any thing to him about it he was like damn hun :tong:

:bipride::bipride::bipride::bipride:

SYDD6969
Nov 3, 2011, 1:21 AM
hi guys, like my profile says im new at this so this may be a stupid question. i have always been turned on by squirting but never know how to do so myself. is there any ways you know or am i just ridiculous? :S

darkeyes
Nov 3, 2011, 1:47 AM
..with a squeezy bottle in a skoosh fight wiv the kids about 6 or 7 metres...;):bigrin:

Thats not wotcha wanna kno? Tuff titty...

cddm50
Nov 3, 2011, 3:55 AM
In my earlier years I could easily get 5-6 feet but I have to not have cum at least 2 days earlier so I had enough built up. Also had to be horny as hell and a most explosive orgasm. I have easily shot it over my head and onto the wall.

Now a days not so far. Maybe 1 to 2 ft.

jackbirdjay
Nov 3, 2011, 4:30 AM
Back in my younger days use to do it doggie style have pulled out rubbing it between her ass cheeks shooting over her head. Now about half way up her back

JayGrimm
Nov 3, 2011, 7:35 AM
When fucking my wife, I used to pull out of her pussy and shoot up on her face. I also loved cumming on my own face while jerking off. If I had good aim, I'd target my mouth (and savor it...:tongue:). But I'm older now and dont have quite as much pressure, and so I'd have to store up a few days. But who wants to wait like that?....:tong::tong:

Lunatic1966
Nov 3, 2011, 8:12 AM