PDA

View Full Version : Travel - Couples Resort??

BiRusty
Sep 6, 2011, 8:48 PM
I am trying to plan a Vacation for my wife and I (I am a travel consultant).... I am looking at couples resorts in Mexico. I have never been and don't know anyone that has been. Is there anyone that can give me some recommendations on resorts. Thanks

2active8
Sep 6, 2011, 9:22 PM
My wife and I go to Desire every year. We will be there in October. It is very relaxed during the day but at night things heat up, especially in the disco and play room off the disco. I have never seen or participated in any m/m bi but there is a lot of f/f bi happening. It is the most relaxing, sensual and fun vacations we take all year.

ohmymy69
Sep 7, 2011, 6:55 AM
We travel to Hedonism in Jamaica every year, we love it, the weather and the people!!!

bobnangel27
Jan 1, 2013, 11:50 AM
We are going to Hedonism2 April 27th and hoping to meet a bi couple.

lguybd
Jan 2, 2013, 10:00 AM
Check out Hidden Beach in Mexico Au Natural. We have been to Hedo.... Breezes Negril Au Natural Located beside Hedo Hated it We wont go back.... Grand Lido Braco Au Natural 8 times {now Closed}
I all depends on what kind of atmosphere you are looking for. Hedo is more for the Party. Hidden Beach we found very relaxed, PDA,s not as open as other resorts But it also depends on if a group might be there when you are there. Great staff. Nude cruise was a blast .Going back again this year.

buds50
Jan 3, 2013, 7:29 AM