PDA

View Full Version : Am I Bi?

bimaleslave1988
Aug 22, 2011, 2:25 PM
Hi,
I am very new to this and very curious, but I dont really know if I am bi or what? I do love looking at cocks, balls and cum, I have sucked cocks swallowed and been filled by them. I am not sure though about males. I don't find them very attractive I dont know if I could kiss one. I do find shemales very hot they make me very hot and wild. I am cnofused and not sure what to call me.

My other problem is I am maried and would like to tell my wife but she has said thinsg befre about not liking gay people and I do love her so dont want her to leave me so I dont know if I should be honest with her?

Thank you everyone for your help

Jobelorocks
Aug 22, 2011, 2:40 PM
Well let me start off saying that I think each person has a right to choose how they identify their sexuality. Only you know what attractions you have and that's that. I personally, from what you say, would consider you bi, just a bisexual who is less attracted to males than females. I personally am sexually attracted to both genders, but I have no emotional/romantic attraction to females. Bisexual just means you are attracted to both, and it can be in different ways and to different degrees, heck it can even fluctuate in your life.

Now I also think that people have the right to come out or stay in the closet...they should be able to come out to who they want, when they want. I don't want to pressure you either way to tell your wife or not. You have to weigh the pros and cons of both decisions and decide if it is worth it. I find though, coming out to my husband was very freeing, but then again, he is very supportive.